I love watching the pizza dough rise! It is like a miracle for me! But sometimes I just don`t have the time to wait, so I just make this quick dough.

I use

2 cups of wholemeal flour

7 g yeast

1 teaspoon salt

200 ml water (whenever I have, I use water in which I boiled potatoes for salad-it feeds the bacteria in the yeast and makes the dough rise better)

1 tablespoon oil

(you can use a tiny bit of sugar to facilitate the rise as well)

You work the dough for about 10 minutes (it is truly relaxing!), add some more water if needed. Then leave it at a warm place for at least 10 minutes. Then roll it or shape it into pizza bases, top with some tomato sauce, oregano and vegan cheese (I love the cheddar style Cheezly brand) and bake in a preheated hot oven for about 7-15minutes. (I always check after 7 minutes and monitor to see when it is ready).